h1

Video Blog Numero Dos

November 6, 2009

Another video blog for a quick update:

3 comments

  1. I’m thinking about applying for Merchandise, Character attendant, or FSF&B as my top picks. Would you recommend any of these these roles? And after reading your blog I’m thinking DAK is where I would request for merchandise.🙂


    • Those roles all seem like ones that would be fun to me. I wish I had applied for Character Attendant. That seems like it would have been a lot of fun, but I don’t know anyone personally who’s doing it. One thing that I have decided is that I’m glad I didn’t get Attractions. That seemed like it would be fun, but after observing first-hand, it seems like it’s just really repetitive and dull.

      As for DAK, the hours are definitely great, but it’s not the most fun place to work in my experience. I also know lots of people from Dinoland who weren’t huge fans of it, either. I guess it can just depend on your managers, etc., but I’ve enjoyed the atmospheres at both Epcot and Magic Kingdom more.


  2. Ok! Thanks for the advice! Greatly appreciated!🙂



Leave a Reply

